Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding service Bobbie Etchels (Sales person) was very professional and most of all not pushy, a pleasure to due business with
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great experience I have just purchased my 4th Toyota from you and each time the service has been excellent and I was not disappointed this time, Ryan was the best salesperson I have dealt with. My wife endorses this.
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Purchased my new Toyota a week ago and I love it. Great service with no pressure to buy. Stuart and the team at Attleborough are a credit to SLM
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trading in my Corolla for a new Yaris 1.5 vvt-I icon I traded in my Corolla for a new Yaris in September 2017. From the start I received excellent service from the Workshop Manager, the Sales Manager and a Sales Consultant, who were committed to finding out what I wanted. I'm delighted with the car, its level of comfort, performance and equipment. It was good to be contacted by email two days later to enquire whether I was satisfied with the car and my experience with the garage and its staff.
Date published: 2017-09-28
  • y_2018, m_6, d_17, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006669-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 64.72ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer service is top Used this dealer all the time because of the best value and customer service always provided. Last visit to change two front tires, same high standards and same services as always. Thanks Andy and the team
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service My car needed a service and airbag recall. The staff were friendly, welcoming and informative. Definitely recommend.
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly service team Car needed mot, recall work and hybrid heath check. Needed (unexpectedly) to leave vehicle an extra day but compensated with loan vehicle and delivery of our car back to us following day. Will certainly use in future.
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They are a friendly dealership Once inside the reception is very good and comfortable. However very busy so book early
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Always feel like a valued customer The dealership and it’s staff are always very professional, polite and helpful. I have always felt like a valued customer.
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service.
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Different name, same great staff Very helpful, fitted me in without an appointment. Very warm friendly team
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service Made buying our car stress free
Date published: 2018-01-12
  • y_2018, m_6, d_17, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006669-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 19.32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT